Today I woke up feeling weak and tired. I prayed that God would give me direction and keep me going. I was stressed about all the usual things, as well as how I’d get my homework done.

Homework went smoothly, work was relatively peaceful, my family came over for dinner…the day ended better than it began.

For each day in October, I’m attempting to get rid of the same number of items as the day of the month. Having just moved, I’m eager to get rid of some junk. I know the end of the month will get harder, but I had to fight the urge to get rid of more than one thing today!

First day of the month = 1 item, second day = 2 items…you get the picture.

October 1

1. Broken keyboard

keyboard

Minimalism Game Day 1

Leave a Reply

